Iowa Masters Swimming

Iowa Masters Swim Information

QC Senior Olympics

Date: Saturday, June 30

Location:
Carver Athletic Building
Augustana College, Rock Island, Ill.

Time:
Warm-up – 9:30 a.m.
competition at 10 a.m.

Entry Fee:
No Deck Entries. Must register in advance.
Meet Director is Norm Bower at normbower@mchsi.com or 563-349-0469

Entry Form

(Posted: 2018.06.15)

2018 IOWA SENIOR GAMES

Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Location:
Valley High School Pool
3650 Woodland Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Time:
10:00 a.m., Warm-up begins at 9:00 a.m.

Entry Fee:
$25 on or before Monday, May 7
$30 after Monday, May 21 (mail-in) or Tuesday, May 29 (online)

Entry Form & Participant Waiver Form (pdf)

(Posted: 2018.03.14)

Central IL Open Water Swim

Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018

Location:
Evergreen Lake at Comlara Park
13001 Recreation Area Drive, Hudson, Illinois 61748

Time:
CHECK-IN: Starts at 7:00 a.m. and closes at 8:30 a.m. CT.
COURSE BRIEFING: 8:35 a.m. CT REQUIRED for ALL participants.

Entry Fee:
RACE DAY ENTRIES: NONE - NO EXCEPTIONS!
Early Entry $45.00: Received by 11:59 P.M. CT Saturday, June 9, 2018.
Late Entry $55.00: Received by 11:59 A.M. (noon) CT Friday, June 22, 2018. (online)

(Posted: 2018.03.14)

2018 SUMMER IOWA GAMES

Date: Saturday, July 21 & Sunday, July 22, 2018

Location:
Beyer Hall
Iowa State University Ames, Iowa

Time:
Saturday, July 21 - Warm up 8:30 AM, Competition 9 AM
Sunday, July 22 - Warm up 8:30 AM, Competition 9 AM

Entry Fee:
Early Registration Deadline: $27 - Thursday, July 5, 2018 (postal/(online))
Final Registration Deadline: $32 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (online only)

Entry Form & Participant Waiver Form (pdf)

(Posted: 2018.03.14)

The Beth Calabotta Swim Challenge

Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018

Location:
Davenport West High Swim Pool
3505 West Locust, Davenport, IA 52804

Suggested donation to participate is $25, with 100% going to metastatic cancer research and patient support.
Apply

(Posted: 2018.06.10)

Iowa Awards

Some links may require adobe acrobat reader